BBM Structure

Our Patron

Honourary President

Honourary Positions, in The Brigade, are appointments given to an individual, in which the particular individual is enabled to continue serving in the BB Ministry on an advisory level, drawing on his/her years of experience in the ministry.

Brigade Executive Committee (2019 - 2021)

The Brigade Executive is the decision-making body of the Boys' Brigade that is empowered to lead the organisation, by making strategic policies, whilst providing the Brigade with inspiriation, guidance and planning towards the achievement of its stated Objects, that will propel the organisation ahead of its time.

On a need basis, officers who wish to serve on the national level can be co-opted into the EXCO, serving under their respective boards. Co-Opted officers are by appointment, and not elected.

Nicholas Yeap, Captain

Brigade President

Rev Chieng Yu Hoo

Brigade Chaplain

Lo Hoi Fook, Hon. Captain

Brigade Deputy President

Tan Giok Hui, Captain

Brigade Vice President 

Melvin Seah Yew Chin, Captain

Brigade Vice President

Andy Tan Choon Lun, Captain

Brigade Treasurer

Kenny Voon Zhen Yi, Captain

Brigade Secretary 

Richard Lee Kiat Seng, Hon. Captain

Selangor State Commissioner

Jason Chong, Captain

Johor State Commissioner

Philip Tan, Hon. Captain

Melaka State Commissioner

Foo Ming Chung, Hon. Captain

Sabah State Commissioner 

Choo Heng Wai, Hon. Captain

Perak State Commissioner 

Joel Goh, Captain

Penang State Commissioner

Andy Tan Choon Lun, Hon. Captain

Kuala Lumpur State Commissioner 

Hii King Ong, Hon. Captain

Sarawak State Commissioner