BB Highlights - View

New Brigade Exco Team Assembled for the New Term!

Thursday, August 30, 2018 / by The Boys' Brigade in Malaysia

The Boys’ Brigade in Malaysia is excited to announce the elected Brigade Executive Council Members for the Brigade Term 2021 - 2023

  • Brigade President - Nicholas Yeap

  • Brigade Deputy President - Melvin Seah

  • Brigade Vice President - Hii King Ong

  • Brigade Vice President - Edwin Khoo

  • Brigade Secretary - Neil Mah

  • Brigade Treasurer - Andy Tan

  • Penang State Commissioner Joseph Yeoh

  • Perak State Commissioner - Edwin Khoo

  • Kuala Lumpur State Commissioner - Andy Tan

  • Selangor State Commissioner - Michael Lee

  • Melaka State Commissioner - Joseph Lai

  • Johor State Commissioner - Jason Chong

  • Sarawak State Commissioner - Sim Tze Sian

  • Sabah State Commissioner - Foo Ming Chung

At the same time, BBM would like to thank the outgoing Brigade Executive Council Members who have been serving fervently for the past 2 years. 

Top from Left:

Andy Tan, Tan Giok Hui, Lo Hoi Fook, Rev Chieng Yu Hoo, Nicholas Yeap, Rev Hermen Shastri, Melvin Seah, Kenny Voon

Middle from Left:

Choo Heng Wai, Joel Goh, Jason Chong, Foo Ming Chung, Hii King Ong, Philip Tan, Richard Lee

Bottom from Left:

Edwin Khoo, Rebecca Choy, David Wong, Chiew Shi Hung, Neil Mah

Thank God for this bunch of brothers and sisters for leading the Brigade! Thanks to their amazing service! 

Stay tuned to our Social Media for the latest updates! 

Facebook -

Instagram - 

YouTube -